North Coast Combined Federal Campaign 

Loaned Executives

Each year, prior to Campaign kickoff, "loaned executives" from a variety of Federal agencies are nominated and selected to be placed on a temporary assignment to the CFC. The loaned executives collaborate with each Federal agency in the North Coast Ohio area to manage the Campaign.

The 2015 Loaned Executive (LE) Team has been finalized and will be working for a successful 2015 Combined Federal Campaign. The first tasks of the new team will be the “Can-Do” sessions with qualifying federations and charitable organizations.

Sharonne Ayers
Sharonne Ayers
DFAS
Phone: (216) 776-6163
Fax: (216) 436-2253
sayers@unitedwaycleveland.org
 
Shawn BehamShawn Beham
VA Medical Center
Phone: (216) 776-6139
Fax: (216) 436-2253
sbeham@unitedwaycleveland.org
 
Joseph CosentinoJoseph Cosentino
DFAS
Phone: (216) 776-6138
Fax: (216) 436-2253
jcosentino@unitedwaycleveland.org
 

Pat HarrisPat Harris
US Postal Service
Phone: (216) 776-6173
Fax: (216) 436-2253
pharris@unitedwaycleveland.org


Kathy McGuireKathy McGuire
IRS
Phone: (216) 776-6151
Fax: (216) 436-2253
kmcguire@unitedwaycleveland.org

Pat MoorePat Moore
VA Regional Office
Phone: (216) 776-6039
Fax: (216) 436-2253
pmoore@unitedwaycleveland.org
Waly MaldonadoWaly Maldonado
US Postal Service
Phone: (216) 776-6032
Fax: (216) 436-2253

wmaldonado@unitedwaycleveland.org
Waly MaldonadoHaley Proszek
NASA
Phone: (216) 776-6174
Fax: (216) 436-2253
hproszek@unitedwaycleveland.org
April SewellApril Sewell
VAMC
Phone: (216) 776-6155
Fax: (216) 436-2253

asewell@unitedwaycleveland.org
Janet WithersJanet R. Withers
US Postal Service - Cleveland
Phone: (216) 776-6145
Fax: (216) 436-2253

jwithers@unitedwaycleveland.org